MURG member universities


MURG’s 44 member universities are listed alphabetically below

[click on the respective university logo to visit its research pages]













cardiff metropolitan university










 DMU logo














Lincon University Logo

 London Metropolitan University logo

 Manchester Metropolitan University logo
















Plymouth Univeristy





























If you have comments or questions, or simply need more information and want to contact us please email us on:

or ring our administrator, Dr Helen Rolph, on:

0141 534 3123

Alternatively you can write to us at:

MURG Administrator

2/1, 10 Caird Drive

Glasgow, G11 5DS

You can also follow MURG on Twitter  

Comments are closed.